Skip to content

Home Builders Association of the Sioux Empire 2020 Leadership Announced

Brad Mair (white background)

Brad Mair, A-Plus Construction, has been installed as the 2020 President of the Home Builders Association of the Sioux Empire. Brad succeeds Dusty Rallis, Rallis Construction, as leader of the association. Brad’s term will go through December 31, 2020.

The association has also announced the following members to its 2020 Board of Directors:

  • First Vice President; Tom Jarding, Jarding Construction
  • Second Vice President; Jon Beatch, Beatch Construction LLC
  • Associate Vice-President; Will DeWitt, Kwik Kerb
  • Secretary; Jerry Cook, Audio Video Integrations LLC
  • Treasurer; Michele Rislov, First Bank & Trust


  • Justin Anderson, Hebron Brick Supply
  • Adam Balding, Budget Blinds of Sioux Falls
  • Erik Christensen, Trademark Homes Incorporated
  • Jesse Deffenbaugh, Deffenbaugh Homes
  • Justin Driscoll, Driscoll Construction
  • Jim Dunham, Jim Dunham & Associates
  • Kris Graff, Stewart Title Company
  • Tom Hines, Frisbee Plumbing, Heating, A/C, & Electrical
  • Cory Hjellming, Hjellming Construction Co.
  • Joel Ingle, C-Lemme Companies LLC
  • Preston Mettler, First Choice Development
  • Doug Top, Top Construction
  • Kelly Vis, Scott’s Lumber & Supply

National Delegates

  • Alan Amdahl, Amdahl Construction
  • Brad Mair, A-Plus Construction
  • Preston Mettler, First Choice Development
  • Russ Pies, Builders FirstSource

South Dakota National Delegate

  • Candi Menke, Black Hills Federal Credit Union

National Area Chair

  • Duane Bickett, Bickett’s Construction

The Home Builders Association of the Sioux Empire is a non-profit, trade organization comprised of over 750 members associated with the building and remodeling industry. We promote homeownership, quality, affordable housing and positive relationships between members and potential and present homeowners.